The game that has taken over everyone’s homes from Rock Band is coming out with more DLC Tuesday. July 19th, you can add Trey Songz, Taio Cruz and Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force to the list of tracks you can shake your booty to. Here are the line-up of songs you will see added to the already growing library for Dance Central:

Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force – “Planet Rock (Original 12” Version)
Taio Cruz – “Break Your Heart”
Trey Songz feat Fabolous – “Say Aah”

One again, July 19th, get ready to groove harder than you’ve ever grooved before. Each song will cost you 240 MSP and is only available on Xbox 360.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.