The Grammy Award winning group Coldplay, will be making their Rock Band debut as Harmonix gears up to release a 6 song pack. The Coldplay Collection 01 will be available for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and Wii on October 18th and will cost you $9.99 or 800 Microsoft Points and 1000 Wii Points for the whole pack. For each song individually you will pay $1.99 or 160 Microsoft Points or 200 Wii Points. The six songs you will be playing your hearts out on are:

Coldplay – “Yellow” X
Coldplay – “The Scientist”
Coldplay – “Clocks” X
Coldplay – “Fix You”
Coldplay – “Viva la Vida”
Coldplay – “Every Teardrop is a Waterfall”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.